Sincerely Alexandra

 

Sincerely Alexandra

When I first contacted Alexandra for this photo shooting, I proposed her to recreate some of the atmospheres and the lights of Sincerely Jules. I love Jules’ blog, it is really inspiring, and her photos are always bright and clean. As the style I like to have in my images.

I am really happy with the outcome. We had a fantastic day, and a lot of fun, shooting these photos downtown Uppsala. Thank you, Alexandra!

I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as we did creating them.

Sincerely yours.

Credits

Model: Alexandra K.B. (Sweden)
Location: Övre Slottsgatan, Uppsala
Photographer: Riccardo Bevilacqua © 2013

Leave a Reply

