A warmhearted family

Today I had the privilege to share an intimate morning with a warmhearted family. These beautiful people live in the province of Antwerp, and have their own farm. I learned how to milk a cow, and I could also caress the belly of a pregnant one! Then we sat at the family’s kitchen table, and I listened their stories, some of deep sadness and some others of hope and love. Two of their lovely grandchildren were running around the house and brightening it with joy. I am so grateful for the opportunity I had to meet this special family, and to take some pictures of them.

DSC_6175

DSC_6216

DSC_6213

DSC_6315

DSC_6273

DSC_6283DSC_6284

DSC_6262

DSC_6323

Leave a Reply

